Dubai Globe Soccer is confused among 30 international stars. Including 10 players from Manchester City

Dubai Sports Council (DSC) has revealed that the 18th edition of the Dubai International Sports Conference and the 14th edition of the Dubai Globe Soccer Awards, one of the world's leading events celebrating excellence in football, will kick off on January 19 at Atlantis, The Palm, with 30 players competing for the World's Footballer of the Year award, including 10 players from Champions League champions Manchester City, Harry Kane from Bayern Munich, Jude Bellingham from Real Madrid, and Mohamed Salah. From Liverpool.
The awards ceremony and Dubai International Sports Conference will host some of the brightest current and former football stars, while the list of nominees for the World Player of the Year award will record the dominance of European players alongside Saudi Al Nasr star Cristiano Ronaldo and Inter Miami's Lionel Messi.
The 20 nominees for the World Footballer award include World Cup winner Etana Bonmatti with Spain, Samantha Kerr of Chelsea Women's Club and German star Alexandra Pope, while the list of clubs nominated for the Women's Football Club of the Year award includes: Barcelona (Champions League champions), six-time Premier League winners Chelsea, Napoli, Al Ahly, Al Ittihad and Fluminense are among the nominees for the Best Men's Football Club award.
Manchester City coach Pep Guardiola, who led his team to a historic treble, tops the list of nominees for the Best Coach of Football award, along with Swiss Marcel Koehler, who led Egypt's Al Ahly to five crowns in just 10 months, and Carlo Ancelotti, Real Madrid coach and the most decorated in Champions League history after winning the title four times.
Haaland, Kane, Ronaldo and Mbappe are all vying for the Maradona award for top scorer, with little goal difference separating them less than six weeks before the end of the year.
This year's edition will see the addition of two new awards in the Middle East Awards categories, with Cristiano Ronaldo's move to the Saudi league, drawing the world's attention to football in the region. The Portuguese player also tops the list of 12 nominees for the Best Footballer in the Middle East award after starting his career in the Saudi league, while the list of nominees for the Best Football Club in the Middle East includes eight clubs, including Al-Hilal, Al-Ahli and Al-Nasr.
Saeed Hareb, Secretary General of Dubai Sports Council, said: "The Dubai International Sports Conference and the Dubai Globe Soccer Awards, which were launched in 2006 and 2010 respectively, have become a popular global platform around the world and have witnessed remarkable growth every year since its launch, which contributes to the development of global football and highlights the achievements of distinguished players, coaches and decision-makers. Footage in the region and the world, which is strongly demonstrated by the launch of the two new Dubai Globe Soccer Awards awards dedicated to the Middle East."
Tommaso Bendoni, Founder and CEO of Globe Soccer, said: "Our partnership with Dubai Sports Council is strongly contributing to the continued growth of the Globe Soccer Awards, and we are gearing up to host our ceremony this year at the world-famous Atlantis The Palm. Every year, I look forward to public votes, as their votes have always been an important factor for us, as confirmed by the launch of our new app, which allows audiences from around the world to vote for the 11 main categories along with four digital categories, choosing between more than 220 candidates from across Africa, Australia, Asia, the Americas and Europe. We are proud that the Dubai Globe Soccer Awards best represent world football from the heart of Dubai."

Online voting Football fans around the world
can vote online for their favourite players and help them enter the final list across eleven of the 16 main categories and four digital prizes from today until 7 December, by visiting the link The winners will then be voted on between 12 and 28 December by the public and the Globe Soccer jury of more than 30 leading figures in world football, including Francesco Totti, Iker Casillas, Luis Figo and Marcelo Lippi.

Candidates for the 2023 edition of Globe Soccer

Best Player Award:
Julian Alvarez Nicolò Barella
Jude Bellingham
Karim Benzema
Yassine Bono
Kevin De Bruyne Ruben Dias
Phil Foden
Jack Grealish
Antoine Griezmann
Ilkay Gundogan Erling Haaland
Harry Kane Khvica Kvaratschillia
Robert Lewandowski
Lautaro Martinez


Lionel Messi
Kim Min Jae
Luka Modric
Martin Odegaard
Andre Onana
Victor Osimhen
Cristiano Ronaldo
Bukayo Saka
Mohamed Salah
Bernardo Silva
Vinicius Jr.

Best Player:
Aitana Bonmati Millie Bright
Linda Caicedo
Olga Carmona
Rachel Daly
Cadiato Diani
Marie Erbis
Esther Gonzalez
Patricia Guijarro
Amanda Elestet
Sam Kerr
Mabe Leon
Azizat Oshoala
Salma Baraloilo
Alexandra Pope
Wendy Renard
Fridolina Rulfo
Georgia Stanway

Best Player by Public Vote:
Jude Bellingham
Erling Haaland
Harry Kane Robert Lewandowski
Kylian Mbappe

Lionel Messi
Neymar Jr.
Cristiano Ronaldo
Mohamed Salah
Vinicius Jr.

Best Men's Club Award:
Al Ahli Al
Bayern Munich
Boca Juniors
Inter Milan
Manchester City
Paris Saint-Germain
Club Sevilla
Union Berlin
Urawa Red Diamonds
West Ham
Wydad Club Sports

Best Women's Club:
Ajax Amsterdam
Bayern Munich
Olympique Lyon
Portland Thorns
FC Wolfsburg

Best Coach Award:Carlo Ancelotti Mikel Arteta
Roberto de Zerbi Luis de la Fuente Jonathan Giraldez

Josep Guardiola
Simone Inzaghi Marcel Kohler
Stefano Pioli
Lionel Scaloni

Luciano Spalletti

Alessandro Spogna
Thomas Tuchel
Sarina Vegman

Best Midfielder:

Nicolò Barella
Jude Bellingham
Kevin De Bruyne
Ilkay Gundogan
Luka Modric
Martin Odegaard
Pedri Declan Rice

Bernardo Silva

جائزة أفضل حارس مرمى:
ياسين بونو
ديوجو كوستا
تيبو كورتوا
جيانلويجي دوناروما
مايك مينيان
أندريه أونانا
آرون رامسديل
يان سومر
مارك أندريه تير شتيجن

جائزة أفضل لاعب ناشئ:
سعود عبدالحميد
فراس البريكان
تياجو ألمادا
توماسو بالدانزي
أليخاندرو بالدي
جود بيلينجهام
فيكتور بونيفاس
مويسيس كايسيدو
سيزار كاسادي
عثمان ديوماندي
جيريمي دوكو
إدواردو كامافينجا
عمر فايد
إيفان فيرجسون
إنزو فيرنانديز
أردا جولر
جوسكو جفارديول
راسموس هوجلوند
جمال موسيالا
أنطونيو سيلفا
تشافي سيمونز
ماتيس تيل
فلوريان فيرتز
لامين يامال
وارن زائير إيمري    

Best Chief Athlete:
Khaldoon Al Mubarak
Jose Castro
Costa Aurelio De Laurentiis
Herbert Heiner
Joan Laporta
Joseph Ogurlian
Florentino Perez

Best Sporting Director:
Matteo Alemany
Czech Biggeristin
Eduardo Cesar Daoud Gaspar
Cristiano Giontoli
Thiago Scoro

Best Player from the Middle East:
Salem Al Dosari
Murad Patna
Karim Benzema
Mohamed El Shenawy
Abderrazak Hamdallah
Odion Ighalo
Ali Mabkhout
Riyad Mahrez
Michael Olonga Alejandro Romero
Cristiano Ronaldo
Anderson Talisca

Best Club in the Middle East:
Al Ahli Al Duhail
Al Hilal Al Ittihad Al Nasr Al Rayyan Youth
Shabab Al

Best Esports Player:
Abu Makkah
Andoni BM
Ethxen H
Levi de Wired
Manuel Bachor
Matthias Bonanno Nine
MS Dossary Seven
Net 110
O'Run 2002
Paolo Neto 999
BH Zen

Best Digital Journalist Award:
Gillime Balaji
Andy Brasil
George Culkin Andrea DiCaro Gianluca Di Marzio Robbie Honk
Julio Maldonado "Maldini"
Gabriel Marcotti
Mark Ogden
David Ornestin

Fabrizio Romano
Gerard Romero
Didier Rostan

Jonathan Wilson

Best Social Media Influencer Award:
Agusca Free
Al Nofali Seven
Ben Black
Leon Street Skills
Miguel du Foot
Mo Ali FC
Ossie Foote
Mercedes Rua
Seely Matuchi
Tobias Free Style
Zero Brenner or
Lisa Zemocci

Best Content Creator Award Video:
Asghari Freestyle
CH Soccer Chris MD Daniel Gutt Hitz
Elenisocer Seven
Bruno Ferrante

Daniel Johnson Films
Gomez Nawer

John Nellis
Beach Addict
SV Two
The Manchester Thujden Derby