Arts & Entertainment Music


Opening ceremony of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest in Nice

After Lissandro's victory in 2022 in Yerevan with the song "Oh Maman!", France's second victory in three years, France Télévisions organizes the 21st edition at the Palais Nikaïa in Nice


Zzebu - European broadcasting union

The 16 countries that will participate in the live broadcast on Sunday, November 26 are Albania, Armenia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, the Netherlands, North Macedonia, Poland, Portugal, Spain, the United Kingdom, and Ukraine. Estonia will make its debut in the competition this year, while Germany will return after a year's absence making this the first Junior Eurovision in which all the so-called "Big 5" (France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the UK) compete together.